Opiniones de clientes sobre Pata Negra Online

Resumen
positive97.1%(781 opiniones)
Valoración media: 9.7/10neutral2.4%(19 opiniones)
Nº valoraciones: 804negative0.5%(4 opiniones)

Haz clic aquí para dar tu opinión


La tienda
rating
Muy buen servicio
Consiuelo Victoria C.20/01/2019
Muy buen servicio!
rating
Volveré a usar Jamonarium.
Andrea P.18/01/2019
Respect des engagements
rating
produit, emballage, délai, tout est positif
Jean Jacques B.17/01/2019
envoi et colis
rating
Bien,livraison rapide,colis impeccable.
Françoise F.17/01/2019
Cal millorar.
rating
Esperava descobrir un establiment que optimitzés la venda de pernil del bo i, de moment, no veig que superi a cap dels existents.
IMMA S.17/01/2019
Jamonarium
rating
Very easy to order. Fast delivery. very pleased with the service.
Tarja K.15/01/2019
botiga
rating
Sense comentaris
Marcos R.14/01/2019
Mariano Bartolini
rating
perfetto in tutto
Mariano B.14/01/2019
Recomendable
rating
Servicio y calidad impecable. Recomendable empresa.
Luisa B.14/01/2019
servizio
rating
Servizio veloce
Fabrizio P.14/01/2019
muy bien - very good - tres bien
rating
buena empresa con productos y servicos de calidad professional, muy recomandable
good company, professional services and quality producs , recommended
etablissement de qualite, produits et services de qualite et professionel, a recommander
Nathalie M.14/01/2019
Prodotti eccellenti
rating
Spedizione rapida, rapporto qualità molto buono.
Osvaldo G.14/01/2019
Top!
rating
Top!
Stefanie H.14/01/2019
Diane de FRANCE
rating
Livraison PARFAITE , rapide , très bien emballé , impeccable ! Un grand merci pour votre professionnalisme !
Diane O.12/01/2019
site très bon
rating
produits très bien de bonne qualités, livraison rapide, site a recommander
Israel M.11/01/2019
Condition
rating
corect
Jean Claude M.10/01/2019
Perfekt
rating
Schnelle Lieferung und optimale Verpackung. War nicht das letzte mal!
Joachim O.09/01/2019
Excel·lent.lent
rating
Molt fàcil la navegació per trobar els productes i fàcil fer la comanda
Núria B.09/01/2019
Jamonarium is a friend of jamón lovers
rating
Good service, friendly web site, quick delivery.
Alexander B.09/01/2019
Muy rápida la entrega
rating
La empresa ha cumplido bien su servicio, la entrega ha sido rápida y han cumplido a la perfección mis peticiones, como que viniera envuelto para regalo y la nota. Además la comunicación es fácil por e-mail y responden en poco tiempo.
Dúnia M.09/01/2019
.
rating
.
Carmen L.09/01/2019
Información
rating
Information y pedido muy bien seguido.
Respuestas rápidas a las preguntas.
Elisa M.09/01/2019
Jamón a Francia
rating
La calidad del jamón fué la esperable pero el envío del mismo, absolutamente deficitario. DHL en Francia obligó a la amiga a la que le enviaba el jamón a ir a sus oficinas, distantes casi una hora de su domicilio, a recogerlo, cuando yo contraté el servicio para que le fuera entregado a domicilio.
En ese sentido, muy mala experiencia.
Lidon S.09/01/2019
Professionalitat, rapidesa i amabilitat
rating
Professionalitat, rapidesa i amabilitat
Raquel E.09/01/2019
Ham
rating
Vert good
Peter A.09/01/2019
Amazing shop
rating
The quality, delivery and service from Jamonarium would be excellent at twice the price. Considering it is much cheaper to buy from here than from anywhere in the UK – allied to the fact that the quality is much higher than you can easily buy here – means shopping here is a no-brainer. Everything arrives extremely quickly too. Truly superb, delighted I found the site!
Tom M.09/01/2019
Muy bien
rating
Bien
Pierre Emmanuel H.09/01/2019
perfekt, schnell, unkompliziert.
rating
danke schön!
Claudia S.09/01/2019
Parfait
rating
Je craignais de commander à l'étranger mais tout a été impeccable avec une livraison en 2 jours seulement. Aucun soucis. Je recommande.
FABIA T.09/01/2019
Service
rating
Der Service war hervorragend! Es wurde immer umgehend kompetent auf Fragen reagiert. Durch die Trackingnummer konnte auch die Lieferung immer gut verfolgt werden.
Sandra S.09/01/2019
Shop
rating
Good
Mario U.05/01/2019
To all team
rating
Excellent care from customer services.
Thank you.
Nelson S.04/01/2019
tienda
rating
Todos los productos muy ricos.
El personal muy atento y profesional generalmente aunque una vez, en diciembre, no fuera así pero todo el mundo podemos tener un día malo así que no lo tengo mucho en cuenta.
Gracias
Mariví O.03/01/2019
Service
rating

All arrived on time with emails to keep track. I hope I get a response to the above as I am extremely disappointed.

Clare R.02/01/2019
Respuesta:

Hello Claire, we have send you an Email some days ago asking for more information about the shoulder with too much fat. We are looking forward for your answer to solve this issue. We are very worried that our products are really top quality ones. regards

Ottimo acquisto
rating
Tutti i prodotti sono risultati di nostro gradimento. Lamentiamo disinformazione sulla spedizione e sulla data di ricevimento. Gradiremmo poter seguire la spedizione.
Domenico M.02/01/2019
Service
rating
Shop sehr zu empfehlen!
sehr guter Service!
schnelle Lieferung!
Gerne immer wieder!
Bernfried S.01/01/2019
Parfait
rating
Colis bien fait, reçu rapidement en France, sans problème.
Annie S.01/01/2019
Top
rating
Super
Sofie T.01/01/2019
Muy bien
rating
Interfaz muy correcta, sencilla y facil de utilizar. gran cantidad de productos. Muy bien.
Juan Pedro M.01/01/2019
Delivery and service was excellent
rating
Delivery and service was excellent
Bastian F.31/12/2018
felice an"o nuevo! c'est comme ca qu l'on dit ??
rating
tres bon produit mes enfants se regalent!
Bernard B.31/12/2018
Parfait très contente
rating
Cliente depuis quelques années je suis satisfaite de mes achats bons produits et livres rapidement parfait je recommande ????????????
Laure B.31/12/2018
Muy buena tienda
rating
Esta bien lo que hoy ordenado
Maria A.31/12/2018
Efficace et sérieux
rating
Service et livraison rapide et impeccable.
Je ne mets pas 10 sur 10 juste à cause du tarif de livraison que je touve un peu élevé.
A part cela, merci à l’équipe de Jamonarium pour leur rapidité, leur sérieux et la qualité de leurs produits.
Jacques L.31/12/2018
Reliable
rating
This is the second time I order from Jamonarioum. They shipped the ham right away. Perfect packaging. Fast delivery. These guys are amazing.
Daniele G.31/12/2018
Impecable.
rating
Toda la web es clara y sencilla de usar.
David M.31/12/2018
Pata negra
rating
Site de confiance
Thomas P.31/12/2018
Jambon Serrano j
rating
Je suis un peux déçu de ma dernière livraison après déjà goûter 5 fois en le sortant 1 heure avant il est un peux caoutchouteux. L avant dernière livraison du même produit est excellent , je suis un peux déçu un client d’habitude satisfait bonne fête de fin d année
Jean Jacques T.31/12/2018
buen servicio
rating
Buena atención al cliente
Milagros Del Valle D.31/12/2018
Top
rating
Servicio excelente calidad y muy amable gracias!
Fabio B.31/12/2018
Pata Negra Online - Valoración media: 9.7/10 - Nº valoraciones: 804